2015 Constitution Project Competitors Announced

The Supreme Court of Missouri’s Committee on Civic Education announces the 16 schools chosen to compete in the annual Constitution Project, which will hold regional competitions during the fall 2015 semester and will culminate with championship rounds in Jefferson City later in the fall.

This year’s competition will feature teams in four regions:

  • Western Region: Father Tolton Regional Catholic High School in Columbia, School of the Osage High School in Osage Beach, Smith-Cotton High School in Sedalia and University Academy in Kansas City.
  • Eastern Region: Cardinal-Ritter College Preparatory High School in St. Louis, Fulton High School in Fulton, North Technical High School in Florissant and St. James High School in St. James.
  • Southwestern Region: Bolivar High School in Bolivar, Camdenton High School in Camdenton, Logan-Rogersville High School in Rogersville and Nixa High School in Nixa.
  • South-Central Region: Dixon High School in Dixon, Houston High School in Houston, Rolla High School in Rolla and West Plains High School in West Plains.

Click here to read the press release. For more information about the 2015 Constitution Project visit the Committee on Civic Education’s website.

Leave a Reply

Back to Top